Customer Reviews

Here at Progressive Chevrolet, we have been committed to customer satisfaction since we opened our doors to Stark County in 1937. For generations, we have been the go-to Chevy dealership for customers throughout Massillon, Canton and surrounding areas. Our skilled staff continues to provide quality service to make your experience with us a positive one.

Read reviews from some of our happy customers:

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

I called very last minute which I apologize about, but I received nothing less than amazing and courteous service. Not one groan that I was worked into the schedule for my oil change and check up. I appreciate how thorough of service I get every single time! Because of their great service I felt confident to drive my vehicle to Tennessee and back for vacation!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Everyone was fabulous at Progressive. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

I love my new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse! My entire family and I buy all of our vehicles from Progressive Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

I would like to thank Progressive Chevrolet and mostly my saleslady Sarah. I couldnt ask for better people to buy from. Love my Trax. Sarah was awesome and very patient with me while I was choosing my vehicle...THANKS A BUNCH PROGRESSIVE CHEVROLET....Sandi Fields

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I recently purchased an Equinox from Progressive Chevrolet. My sales team, Charles and Challace were amazing!! They made my car buying experience one of the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Always doing what they can for the customers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

Adam Hall was a huge help in getting me a 19 Silverado for a good deal. This dealership will help you get the most for your trade in as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Our sales team, Charles and Natalie were AMAZING. We had a very good experience. Thank you

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review