Customer Reviews

Here at Progressive Chevrolet, we have been committed to customer satisfaction since we opened our doors to Stark County in 1937. For generations, we have been the go-to Chevy dealership for customers throughout Massillon, Canton and surrounding areas. Our skilled staff continues to provide quality service to make your experience with us a positive one.

Read reviews from some of our happy customers:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience buying our second truck from Progressive. Jim Hall was very attentive, answered all of our questions well, and just spent the time and effort to make sure we went home with the vehicle we wanted. We would definitely go back to Progressive Chevrolet again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Josh from Progressive Chevrolet Massillon got me in the perfect, made the my first time buying a car easy and great. This is the place to go for sure !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I was placed in the perfect car...2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD 4D Sport Utility... I had a great experience at Progressive Chevrolet in Massillon, Ohio on March 17,2021. The process was stress free and pleasant. My Sales Rep. Solutions Provider, T.J. White, was very thorough and knowledgeable.Very respectful young man. He goes above and beyond for his customers. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new, being a used car, and he showed me all the great options. A very special Thank You to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

After arriving for my scheduled appointment, I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The original sales rep I spoke to was still with a customer when I arrived, but I didn't have to wait. Another sales rep, Josh Henderson, jumped right in to help me. He was patient with me throughout the entire process and provided excellent customer service. He found the perfect car for me & I am very happy with my purchase! Fran Gladman in Finance was very friendly & helpful. She went over everything & made things very easy to understand. 5 Star Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Progressive. Jim Hall is professional and trustworthy. I was very pleased with his explanations, attentiveness, and knowledge of the product line. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Great salesman and dealership. Our needs were met promptly. We ended up walking out with something much better than we expected. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I went to Progressive Chevrolet in Massillon and the customer service was great. Bri Curtis was our Solutions Provider and was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding a new vehicle. I love my new 2018 Chevy equinox and it’s all great thanks to the progressive Chevy team. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

We have been buying our cars at Progressive Chevrolet for years and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. Always a pleasure and we always walk away with a deal (and a vehicle) that is perfect for us! Our sales team was, as always, excellent! We would recommend Progressive to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Excellent staff at progressive I would highly recommend them to anyone.I enjoyed everyone that I talked to . And they chose the perfect vehicle for me . Thanks to all at progressive Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Best experience I have had buying a car in years. Fran and Sarah were great! I felt informers and comfortable with everything. Top notch sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I took my 2018 Chevy Silverado in for service and a couple warranty items. Kyle Pritchard quickly and accurately wrote down what I was requesting. He fixed me up with a courtesy vehicle and then stayed in touch with me while my vehicle was being worked on. This is the second time I have worked with Kyle and will continue to work with him in the future. Thank you Kyle for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Jim Hall was great in helping us buy our new Traverse. We told him the color we wanted and he found it. Very informative about the specs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

We went and wanted to see what we could get for a high mile vehicle and Jim Hall worked and got us in a Dodge Journey with the price range we we looking for. This is our second time we had a good experience with Progressive. Also the finance Challace was really great with our granddaughter and worked to get us pricing without pressuring us....was a good all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Went in on a Sunday just to test drive a few SUVs and left with a newer used vehicle. Jim was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Jim Hall was great! Very kind and caring! Took the time to explain all options and made sure I made the right decision!! Challace made the finance process quick and easy. Very sweet.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review