Customer Reviews

Here at Progressive Chevrolet, we have been committed to customer satisfaction since we opened our doors to Stark County in 1937. For generations, we have been the go-to Chevy dealership for customers throughout Massillon, Canton and surrounding areas. Our skilled staff continues to provide quality service to make your experience with us a positive one.

Read reviews from some of our happy customers:

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

We have bought 2 vehicles from Progressive Chevrolet and Charles White. Charles is the most down to earth and all around great guy. If your looking for a super vehicle with a great price go to progressive and ask for Charles!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Kyle was able to get me in right away and help get my car fixed with a last minute appointment. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Everyone was super helpful & pleasant to speak with! The service on my car was done in a timely manner. I love it here!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Super great experience. Great staff. Excellent score on their constant sanitation ....their team was disinfecting continuously. Social distance was perfectly executed. Everyone wore masks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

The fastest and friendliest service every time. Shout out to Kyle in the Chevy repair center!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidO1vBX5DrDLms5NoP-8Wp0Ao10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidvgnAX9YdnrLk2g_zl6vwAQ10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

My family has been dealing with Nate Hefling ever since they’ve been buying cars at progressive, this was my first personal experience with him and he literally did everything he could to satisfy the terms I laid out in our negotiation. Such a wonderful and awesome salesperson who truly treats you like a long time friend. Definitely would recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Made an appointment because I knew what vehicle I wanted. We dealt with Kevin Black who was awesome. He showed us all of the details and features of our new (used) Acadia. Was easy to work with. I can’t remember the finance lady’s name but she was awesome too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Went to progressive chevy to look for a truck after a terrible experience at another dealership the day before. I got to progressive chevy and had a great experience, Nate took great care of us he worked with us on price and value of my trade in I would definitely recommend progressive Chevrolet and Nate as a salesmen to anyone! Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I went there to get parts for my car the guys in the parts department were knowledgeable and quick with being able to help me out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Kyle was great as usual. What more can i say?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Rylee Popio was fantastic to work with! I’m high risk amd have been safe at home and so she introduced me to the features of my new 2020 Chevy Traverse through Google meet! Thanks Rylee for going above and beyond!

Read at Cars

 

Leave Us a Review