Customer Reviews

Here at Progressive Chevrolet, we have been committed to customer satisfaction since we opened our doors to Stark County in 1937. For generations, we have been the go-to Chevy dealership for customers throughout Massillon, Canton and surrounding areas. Our skilled staff continues to provide quality service to make your experience with us a positive one.

Read reviews from some of our happy customers:

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I had a very pleasant and good experience at Progressive Jeep. Ryan aka "Happy" was an excellent sales associate and went above and beyond in making sure I got the vehicle color I wanted and more. Would highly recommend Happy and Progressive to my friends and family for future car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

They was really nice and very clean and excellent people that work there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

The service was great and Jay was very friendly, good customer service skills!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Again received great service!! Everyone in the service department are always very nice, knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions and take the time to explain things and are always willing to do what they can. Jay Johnson is the best service manager I've ever dealt with!!! Will never take my car anywhere else!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Was very pleased from start to finish, I don't remember everyone's name except for Bre Curtis who sold me my truck but everyone did a great job explaining the truck to the financing. Thank you again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

We've purchased one new and two pre-owned cars from Progressive Chevy. Excellent sales and finance staff - we highly recommend TJ for new or used. Great selection and friendly environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

So easy to deal with, greatplace

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Went in looking for a Truck, Garrick, Jim and Chalice mad that entirely possible. They worked with my budget and got me exactly what I needed at the price I needed. I would recommend anyone to shop here in the future. (I also apologize if I spelled anyone's name incorrectly in this review) Thank you so much everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Cars cars cars and trucks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

THE BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVER IN 50 YEARS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE AND I WILL ALWAYS RETURN TO BUY MORE.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Very good service Charles White was awesome n we got in bought a car n out in no time it was awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Service was everything t be expected, no complaints

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

It was very clean, i felt very welcome. Everyone was pleasant.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review