Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Like another reviewer from last week, Shaukat Khan, I too had made an appointment to see an advertised vehicle that I would later find had already been sold earlier in that same day as my appointment.Like Shaukat Khan, no one from the dealership bothered to contact me (in spite of having both my cell phone number and my email address) before I made the trip from a neighboring county for my appointment to see the advertised car.I did purchase a vehicle from Progressive during my scheduled meeting that had the exact sticker price, color and options as the one they had advertised and that I had an appointment to see... however the best price I was offered for the identical vehicle was $400 higher than its advertised twin.With that said, even with the $400 extra that I had to pay for the vehicle, the price that I did pay at Progressive Chevrolet was still nearly $1,100 less than the price offered by the next lowest price Chevrolet dealership in a 100 mile radius for that identical vehicle with that same sticker price. It pains me to not be able to give Progressive Chevrolet a 5-Star rating in this review, but in good conscience, when I was not extended the courtesy of a phone call from anyone at the dealership to notify me the vehicle I was scheduled to see was already sold; was then surprised to meet with a different salesperson from the individual who I was scheduled to see... without any notification or explanation; then had this other salesperson be unable to provide me with accurate information regarding an additional approximately $350 Genuine Chevrolet accessory purchase for this new vehicle (a purchase I ultimately made from another area Chevrolet dealership who did know that part of their business) and then had the '$400 surprise' when it came to the pricing of the advertised vehicle compare to its twin that I would ultimately purchase, I am left with no choice than to give the dealership 4 Stars regarding this 'new car buying experience'.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

I needed to have a small recall taken care of and a minor maintenance repair handled and set up an appointment which was scheduled at my convenience. Fred Keller has been my service tech for at least the last ten years, and handled everything quickly and with total professionalism as always ...Top notch as always! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

Two weeks ago I came in late in the day with a broken wheel bearing. Fred Keller lined my repair up for the following morning. By midday my repair was done. Fred reviewed in detail what he found and what may need to be done in the near future. I paid less for this repair than I had two years earlier when I had the wheel bearing on the other side replaced, in a grubby, dirty shop in West Virginia. Needless to say, I was very satisfied and also pleased to see that they had washed my dirty truck. Returned today for a routine repair. Called late Thursday and asked it they could do the work on Friday. Again, Fred lined me up for Friday morning. The repair was completed by 11:00 am and I had the truck back to work. Everyone I came in contact with treated me as a valued customer. My opinion of a dealer service area just took a big positive jump.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017
 

Kyle Pritchard is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Makes sure to let you know all details of service performed and service that's needed in the future. The service department makes sure you are in and out when they say how long it will take to service your car. I would recommend Progressive to family and friends, specifically Kyle for any customer service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Kyle Pritchard is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Makes sure to let you know all details of service performed and service that's needed in the future. The service department makes sure you are in and out when they say how long it will take to service your car. I would recommend Progressive to family and friends, specifically Kyle for any customer service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Service was great. I'll bring my car back in December for a oil change and other service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017
 

I just wanted to say that Kyle Pritchard was absolutely very helpful and professional. This is the second time I had him as a service person that handled everything. Always glad to have to deal with him. I am sure the other service techs are also good but Kyle always seems to stand out to make sure everything is right. Good job Kyle!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

Worked with me to make the deal happen. Researched and explained all avenues of purchasing the new truck. Made sure i knew all my options. Kyle from service assisted in getting the extras i wanted added to my truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

The service was very good and they helped to keep the cost as low as possible. They also kept me updated with what they were doing and when the car would be finished.

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review